Help...where can I get Phentermine

28 replies,
go to last post

by Momof4
22 Apr 07 15:32

Guest
Yes, I am new to this forum - just registered, actually. I ordered from US-Pills recently after being burned from savegeneric (they refunded my money though). The pills are great and seem to work fine. I do not know the $$ difference between them and the one pharmacy everyone talks about CustomHRT. Good luck

REPLY

by ladyg
15 Jan 08 12:58

User avatar
Hello Sirs.
I bought also at savegeneric and pills were terrible! Not only that they were made in India, they had me vomiting. But I do not renounced phentermine and ordered to the site http://www.controlledpills a pack of 120 tablets. Now I feel normal, and even loosed a couple of kilograms. But I began to walk in fitness!! :roll:

by kevin
15 Jan 08 13:06

Guest
i got my phentermine 37.5mg from getphentermine@gmail.com and i paid only $235 for 90 counts. all i did was email my name, contact number and someone got in touch with me. it took 7 days and i paid COD.

im happy now :D

by guestman
15 Jan 08 13:30

User avatar
Hey, i see you have poblems with orders? phentermine.dr.b@gmail.com write a message and you will receive link to cheap phent)

by guestman
15 Jan 08 13:34

User avatar
:wink: 37.5mg 90 $259

by Guest
15 Jan 08 13:51

Guest
Wow! Post after post of spam. The last one is trying to look like Dr B now. Every one of them is a ripoff. The one that Ladyg refers to will only accept E-checks and the site says it will take up to a month to get your order. Why? Because by the time you get your baggie of chalk, your will have "loosed" more than a couple of kilograms. We've already heard plenty of bad reviews about the getphentermine site but the Dr B phentermine site is the lowest ripoff attempt. Any newbies out there please note that Dr B is not reached by using that name. We only call him that here as an abbreviation.

by im_not_stupid
15 Jan 08 15:42

Guest
e-check of course so you can't dispute the charges when you get ripped off!

Sorry guestman, Dr.B doesn't operate like that so good try but not good enough! Get a life!

I wonder if all these people have anything better to do with their pathetic lives besides getting on a weight loss forum stirring up trouble!

by lovespell
15 Jan 08 16:01

Guest
Well looks like Scat took this over to her "other" board!

phentermine dot com under the post "crazy-phen-rage-boards"

what a whine bag!

by Coral
15 Jan 08 17:34

Guest
Anonymous wrote:Wow! Post after post of spam. The last one is trying to look like Dr B now. Every one of them is a ripoff. The one that Ladyg refers to will only accept E-checks and the site says it will take up to a month to get your order. Why? Because by the time you get your baggie of chalk, your will have "loosed" more than a couple of kilograms. We've already heard plenty of bad reviews about the getphentermine site but the Dr B phentermine site is the lowest ripoff attempt. Any newbies out there please note that Dr B is not reached by using that name. We only call him that here as an abbreviation.

By the way it sounds, You are against Dr. B.
You are a childish little fool.

This is a forum for adults not children.
Bully, Go back to your playground-
Learn to spell while you are at it.

by Guest
15 Jan 08 17:41

Guest
Coral wrote:
Anonymous wrote:Wow! Post after post of spam. The last one is trying to look like Dr B now. Every one of them is a ripoff. The one that Ladyg refers to will only accept E-checks and the site says it will take up to a month to get your order. Why? Because by the time you get your baggie of chalk, your will have "loosed" more than a couple of kilograms. We've already heard plenty of bad reviews about the getphentermine site but the Dr B phentermine site is the lowest ripoff attempt. Any newbies out there please note that Dr B is not reached by using that name. We only call him that here as an abbreviation.

By the way it sounds, You are against Dr. B.
You are a childish little fool.

This is a forum for adults not children.
Bully, Go back to your playground-
Learn to spell while you are at it.


It is the truth, those scammers are now using gmail accounts posing as DR B and the yahoo guy but they are actually not. please be aware.
Yahoo guy's address is prescription_refill@yahoo.com and Dr b's website is absolutely thin.com, anything outside of that are bootleggers.

by Guest
16 Jan 08 01:08

Guest
These scammers are just like cockroaches that come out of the woodwork. Already trying to jump on the Dr. B bandwagon. They did the same thing when people started using the Yahoo guy. A bunch of Bill websites popped up because these scammers knew we called the YH guy Bill.

by deborahann15
16 Jun 09 22:15

User avatar
Take your stuff somewhere else ilike!!

by Mr/Mrs.Punchie
16 Jun 09 22:32

User avatar
Image

by losewt
17 Jun 09 12:43

User avatar
I cannot believe what i am reading here. Are these all guests who are posting links? Have you noticed CBP's link? I don't think it's scat, i think it's HIM again trying to post the link so he can sucker his way in here again.
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free

29 posts • Page 2 of 2