Where can I get phentermine without a prescription (part 2)

1928 replies,
go to last post

by squirrellover
28 Jul 07 09:09

User avatar
Squirrel who are you saying is a scammer. The yahoo person?

No I am not saying anyone listed here ..is a scammer but twice in the past I have had extra charges on my cc from these when I say these i mean online pill people. (700$) :evil: I have yet in the past 4 years (I have been ordering phen off the internet,)to get pills that werent genuine.

I just placed my 1st order to ***, within 2 hrs I had a tracking #.
I will keep everyone posted.
I will in the very near future try the yahoo guy, I believe according to the man I talked to at rx---all these pill sites go through the same pharmacy. Thats what I was told yesterday on the phone, so if they see I just filled one maybe I wont be able to.? Anyone have any advice on that one?
I would love to get enough for about 6 months so I dont have to worry about it for a while.
REPLY

by amycsmith19
28 Jul 07 10:30

User avatar
with Bill the yahoo phentermine guy, you can pay COD so you won't have to worry about extra charges. That is how I am going to pay. He accets money orders or cashiers check. Hope this helps anyone

by Cindy2334
28 Jul 07 12:21

Guest
I KNOW THE PERSON , WELL I DEALT WITH THEM IN THE PAST.....I AM IN CAPS BECAUSE I AM PISSED!

GARY IS TRYING TO STEAL ORDERS FROM RX-LISTINGS.com, this is not fair! Each Affiliate has their own website, and I know their prices are good because of the heavy advertising they pay for. CALL GARY AND TELL HIM TO STOP and respect rex-listings.com prices.

by Guest
28 Jul 07 13:09

Guest
Cindy2334 wrote:I KNOW THE PERSON , WELL I DEALT WITH THEM IN THE PAST.....I AM IN CAPS BECAUSE I AM PISSED!

GARY IS TRYING TO STEAL ORDERS FROM ***.com, this is not fair! Each Affiliate has their own website, and I know their prices are good because of the heavy advertising they pay for. CALL GARY AND TELL HIM TO STOP and respect rex-listings.com prices.


Ummmm who is Gary???

by Cindy2332
28 Jul 07 13:49

Guest
I do not know GARY BUT I CUT AND PASTED from a thread in the last page. Not only his prices are very high........ he had no right to say rx-listings had wrong prices. $268???? LOL Please do not fall for phone calls that try to redirect your sales to them, its not fair. Rx-listings is even having a weekend sale now, they are affiliates like Gary (who ever he is). I just placed an order for $219 90ct 37.5mg! I would like to see him call me and try to sell it at $268.

by cindy2338
28 Jul 07 13:57

Guest
Did you pay $268? or what was on ***.com?

by Butterfly79
28 Jul 07 14:43

Guest
Squirrel,

Thanks for the clarification. I am in the process of ordering from Bill the yahoo guy. He called me yesterday and left me a phone number to return his call. He sounded very professional on the phone. I will be calling him back on Monday. I suspect he will be e-mailing my paperwork or whatever is requested that you fill out and send back to him. Anyway thanks to all who have posted comments about ordering and their experience. I will follow-up when mine are received! Thanks again!

by BeachesnSunshine
28 Jul 07 14:57

Guest
Can anyone advise where to order if you're living in Kentucky? I am from the Northeast but am going to Graduate school in Kentucky and it doesn't seem like any of the places I hear everyone talking about here will deliver to Kentucky. When I go to the websites there is every other state but KY!
Does anyone have any suggestions? I have 20 pounds I need to lose for a wedding! :( Any help would be appreciated!

by happilymarried21
28 Jul 07 21:03

Guest
i would just like to say that im a member of another phen forum.. apidex was the users screen name over there.. anywho that person who is the SAME person as phentermine 37.5 was giving out the SAME email address!.. when the ladies there pointed out its a SCAM and asked where the mods were. that person wrote very hurtful and disrespectful things. if the company is legit or not someone who is trying to sell me something and then get mad and call you a FAT B*tch is a company i wouldnt want to buy from..

just giving you a little heads up!

by Guest
28 Jul 07 22:02

Guest
HAS ANYONE ORDERED FROM BUYALLDRUGS.COM I ORDERED THERE TODAY. LET ME KNOW. THANKS

by squirrellover
28 Jul 07 22:40

User avatar
Wow if someone wrote rotten things like that, thats very mean!

I belong to that other site also but they push the herbal phen there and I dont want that stuff if I did I would buy it. But I want the real thing! I guess they are trying to protect people but in the same sense they are pushing the other herbal pill, but everyone is very nice there. I am just thrilled to have found this place!! :D

by blondi360
29 Jul 07 00:52

User avatar
were the pills that you ordered from that site real or fake?

The day after I ordered, they called to confirm the order. Again, they didn't ask about a doctor or anything and from what I've read, this is pretty standard. So be sure to put down a cell or something so you can take their call so the order goes through. Last night I got an email confirm with a FedEx tracking number. The package is definitely in transit (from Florida) and will be delivered on Monday. Some folks from another site I've read have ordered from them and say the stuff is the real deal.

One note of caution though: Right after I placed my order, my bank put a hold on my card. I had to call the fraud department and prove that I was in fact myself and that I did place the order. It was a little embarassing, but they were very nice about it. I ordered 90 of the 37.5. I figured since these places go out of business so quickly, I wanted to be prepared.

Good luck!

by Lora Z
29 Jul 07 04:49

Guest
Has anyone ordered from "***.com." I ordered from them a couple days ago, but they said they won't be here for up to 2 weeks. I'm getting really impatient, so I ordered some more from ***.com. They've answered my phone calls everytime at blue pills, but they sound foreign. I'm a little worried about the quality of those. Also I know it's the weekend but the charge is showing up on my card and I haven't got a tracking number yet. Is ***.com any good? I hope so. I can't wait to get them and try them out. :D

by squirrellover
29 Jul 07 10:36

User avatar
Has anyone else checked any of the other pill pricces from ***?
A month of birth control pills 169$
And a month of viagra 500$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL :lol: are these people insane?
You can see how much-too much we are getting ripped, but eh.. I want em!

by jan37
29 Jul 07 13:01

Guest
I ordered last Wed. and got a confirmation # within hours. They arrived Fed Ex Fri morning. A159's and yes they are the real deal. I have heard of others getting another version but I received the A159. I paid $220 for 90.
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free

1929 posts • Page 8 of 129