Where can I get phentermine without a prescription (part 2)

1928 replies,
go to last post

by puhpuh
09 Oct 07 01:57

Guest
kcgirl wrote:Oh.....I just went back and read that "BigMan" DID get his order after a long wait.

AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO DIDN'T GET MINE????? AM I THE ONLY ONE WHOSE "PRESCRIPTION WAS LOST"????


Anyone else out there not receive their order from The Yahoo Guy?



Ordered on 9/20 and received 18 days later.
REPLY

by mis_gale
09 Oct 07 04:04

User avatar
:x Do NOT ORDER FROM PILL PLANET!!!!!! I placed my order back in July. They have attempted (so they say) to send my order twice and I still haven't received it. I am bitter and broke!! :evil:

by gergely aka bignari
09 Oct 07 07:29

User avatar
toejam wrote:
You are right, I don't live in the US, but I am legit.
I am not schizophrenic, I only use this nick name. I am sure that this board saves the IP adresses, just check it!
I've said before that everybody worries about being scammed. It is normal. Why don't you try me before you jump to a conclusion???
You can order only 10 tablets...


And one more thing. You are also a guest :lol:




I sent you an email before I joined. Avondivagirl. Write me back please.

[/quote]

Hi!
I haven't got mail from "Avondivagirl"
Please resend your message, or send me a PM.

Thank you!
bignari@hushmail.com

by gergely aka bignari
09 Oct 07 07:32

User avatar
guestnurse wrote:As a guest who has been following the saga just like all of you with Yahoo Guy etc. and all the online pharmacies I decide to take the plunge and email Gergely.What a nice guy and by all my standards one who I am doing business with.He is prompt in returning his emails with all instructions etc.I visited his international website which now has an English speaking thread and was not dissapointed.Unlike all the other vendors who are getting harder and harder to find after placing orders and giving them money there is no way Gergely will be hiding.Of course he has no reason to! For those who want to sit back and see how things go with us. take the plunge and if nothing else email him and see what he has to say.You will not be dissapointed.


Thank you the good words!
It is good to read posts like yours.

And one more thing: Please visit our bord, because an other English speaking member joined us :P

Have a nice day!
Gergely
bignari@hushmail.com

by kcgirl
09 Oct 07 08:31

User avatar
heartlyone wrote:
kcgirl wrote:
Oh.....I just went back and read that "BigMan" DID get his order after a long wait.

AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO DIDN'T GET MINE????? AM I THE ONLY ONE WHOSE "PRESCRIPTION WAS LOST"????

Anyone else out there not receive their order from The Yahoo Guy?


kc girl, I am right there with you. I STILL haven't received mine and my cc account was charged on 9/13. I kept getting several empty promises too. It's supposed to get shipped tomorrow for me. I'll call for a tracking number. Let's see how that goes. This is so frustrating!


I ordered 9/5, cc charged 9/8 -- quick response to get my money!

by gergely aka bignari
09 Oct 07 10:03

User avatar
gergely aka bignari wrote:
toejam wrote:
You are right, I don't live in the US, but I am legit.
I am not schizophrenic, I only use this nick name. I am sure that this board saves the IP adresses, just check it!
I've said before that everybody worries about being scammed. It is normal. Why don't you try me before you jump to a conclusion???
You can order only 10 tablets...


And one more thing. You are also a guest :lol:




I sent you an email before I joined. Avondivagirl. Write me back please.



Hi!
I haven't got mail from "Avondivagirl"
Please resend your message, or send me a PM.

Thank you!
bignari@hushmail.com


Toejam! (Avondivagirl)
Now I find your e-mail!

I've answered it, but I resend the answer for you (plus I send it to you in PM also!)


bignari@hushmail.com

by guestnurse
09 Oct 07 10:08

Guest
Hey Gergely! I just visited your English site and posted. It was nice to see others on board. To kcgirl- though I cannot help you my blood just boils every time I read your posts. For those YG worked well for I am grateful but I am sure kcgirl is alot like the rest of us and our money and we do not take well to giving it away.Plus it is not pocket change for any of these vendors.This morning I received an email I think was from YG and it went into a 99.00 charge for joining their club and that included a physical.It was like a yearly fee.Has anyone else received this.It was a big long colorful email.

by Guest
09 Oct 07 10:21

Guest
Nurse - Have you ordered from the YH before?

by J.ME
09 Oct 07 10:26

User avatar
I just ordered from a site. The status was 'pending' last night and 'confirmed' this morning- good sign.

they have a customer service hotline and cash on delivery option. it's pricey, but worth it. i did the 2nd day fed ex option so hopefully i'll be getting it later this week.

when I receive my order, I will let all of you know and you can message me for the website. i will not be giving it out to "guests" only members who have posted on here before.

by Guest
09 Oct 07 10:26

Guest
gergely aka bignari wrote:
guestnurse wrote:As a guest who has been following the saga just like all of you with Yahoo Guy etc. and all the online pharmacies I decide to take the plunge and email Gergely.What a nice guy and by all my standards one who I am doing business with.He is prompt in returning his emails with all instructions etc.I visited his international website which now has an English speaking thread and was not dissapointed.Unlike all the other vendors who are getting harder and harder to find after placing orders and giving them money there is no way Gergely will be hiding.Of course he has no reason to! For those who want to sit back and see how things go with us. take the plunge and if nothing else email him and see what he has to say.You will not be dissapointed.


Thank you the good words!
It is good to read posts like yours.

And one more thing: Please visit our bord, because an other English speaking member joined us :P

Have a nice day!
Gergely
bignari@hushmail.com



What's the name of your board?

by Guest
09 Oct 07 10:47

Guest
guestnurse wrote:Hey Gergely! I just visited your English site and posted. It was nice to see others on board. To kcgirl- though I cannot help you my blood just boils every time I read your posts. For those YG worked well for I am grateful but I am sure kcgirl is alot like the rest of us and our money and we do not take well to giving it away.Plus it is not pocket change for any of these vendors.This morning I received an email I think was from YG and it went into a 99.00 charge for joining their club and that included a physical.It was like a yearly fee.Has anyone else received this.It was a big long colorful email.


It's true. I read about this on another site too. I guess that is one of the reasons the YH guy hasn't posted here recently. So does that mean we are supposed to also purchase a web cam? I have a hard enough time buying these meds w/o my husband finding out. How would I explain the purchase of a web cam? First, he should take care of the people he's already taken money from & given nothing in return. Oh well, those "retard" pills from Gergely are looking better and better.

by kcgirl
09 Oct 07 11:13

User avatar
guestnurse wrote:Hey Gergely! I just visited your English site and posted. It was nice to see others on board. To kcgirl- though I cannot help you my blood just boils every time I read your posts. For those YG worked well for I am grateful but I am sure kcgirl is alot like the rest of us and our money and we do not take well to giving it away.Plus it is not pocket change for any of these vendors.This morning I received an email I think was from YG and it went into a 99.00 charge for joining their club and that included a physical.It was like a yearly fee.Has anyone else received this.It was a big long colorful email.


I have not received anything like this .... in fact, I've only received pm email messages here on this forum in the past from YG. Never got an email from him on my private email.

by Guest
09 Oct 07 11:49

Guest
Maybe it's that YH imposter. The email mentions ETEL-MED and when you google that you get a bunch of foreign web sites.

by guestnurse
09 Oct 07 12:15

Guest
kcgirl,I think I may have a way to help you but we need to connect.I guess I will join and then could we possible exchange emails?

by lcmtraining
09 Oct 07 13:29

User avatar
I have read all the posts on all 75 pages and need advice on what is the best way to proceed at this time. Should I go with YH guy or something else? Please advise!
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free

1929 posts • Page 74 of 129