Where can I get phentermine without a prescription (part 2)

1935 replies,
go to last post

by Blondie77
20 Jul 07 02:58

User avatar
well, I just paid the $225.10 for 90 days from prescription_refill@yahoo.com. Have not received my pills yet. I'll keep you updated :)
REPLY

by jenjo81
20 Jul 07 16:48

User avatar
i tried to order some from us-pills.com, however on the order form, the shipping address options didnt list Tennessee (the state i live in) in the drop down list. i'd like to order from them, since there has been such positive feedback on here. i sent the site an email letting them know of this error on the form, so hopefully they'll get back to me & fix this soon.



if not, yall have had good experiences with topvaluemeds.com right?

by jaime
20 Jul 07 18:30

Guest
Hi, I dealt with a guy there named bill, the doctor contacted me in 3 business days and I got my order about 2 or the days afterwards, it takes a bit longer than US pills but I got the real tablets and the service seems to be more legit than ordering online.

Blondie77 wrote:Has anyone else ordered from prescription_refill@yahoo.com ? I can't find the usernames "Chunky" or "Jaime" to private msg them about their orders. Is it b/c they are not registered? They are only a guest? Anyone else order from this guy? Thanks.

Jaime & Chunky,
Do your pills seem authentic? I ordered my pills from them & I am waiting for the doctor's call, but they have already charged my credit card. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

by Guest
20 Jul 07 19:16

Guest
Blondie77 wrote:well, I just paid the $225.10 for 90 days from prescription_refill@yahoo.com. Have not received my pills yet. I'll keep you updated :)



Has anyone else ordered from prescription_refill@yahoo.com that has received their order? I'm thinking of going this route - I'm having a really hard time finding a website that I feel is legit to order from...

Also, has anyone used myrxeasy.com?

by Blondie77
20 Jul 07 19:26

User avatar
Thanks for responding Jaime! Yes, Bill has been very nice to talk to over the phone. I just get nervous sometimes wondering if this is the "real deal". I'm probably annoying the piss out of him by asking so many questions!
Did they check with your pcp first before they would fill your order? I just got the doctor forms & was wondering that. Or, do they have their own doctor's on staff that fill it for you? I'm actually inquiring for my husband who needs to lose the most amount of weight, but we both really need to :( He is about 5'10" & weighs 330 lbs.....we both need a lot of help losing weight.

by Ilovesquirrels
21 Jul 07 17:06

Guest
I sent an email to the yahoo email addy but no responce?

by Mom2Many
23 Jul 07 00:06

User avatar
So I was just going to order from TopValueMeds, but it says the order will be filled by myrxeasy. Anyone ever dealt with this?

by Somethings odd here
23 Jul 07 16:00

Guest
jaime wrote:
Phentermine37.5 wrote:
Phentermine37.5 wrote:Email me your name and # to prescription_refill@yahoo.com and I will arrange to have 1 of the doctors from our network to do a consultation with you and send your meds once and if the doctor approves.
Please remember guys this is a prescription drug that is really strong and a doctor has to prescribe it.



C.O.D Also accepted for the Skeptic ones


Thanks a million "phentermine37.5" I got my order today and its actually the real tablets. :)


Isn't it a little peculiar that someone would post this on the 11th and Jaimekins and Chunkyboy would reply on the 12th saying they received their orders already? Hey Blondie77, did you get a call from the doctor yet? I tried this too and ordered COD and then received an email from Best-Medz saying thank you for my order. Isn't this site on the FDA list of websites not to order from? I'm wondering if I should just refuse the shipment if I receive it. Any thoughts?

by Guest
23 Jul 07 16:34

Guest
For those ordering from BestMedz (the site being mentioned here by the poster called "phentermine37.5") - this is a article I copied from FoxNews.com - It mentions BestMedz towards the bottom.


The Food and Drug Administration warned consumers Monday about the dangers of buying prescription drugs online after 24 related Web sites were found to be possibly distributing counterfeit medications.

In the past few months, the FDA found two sites carrying counterfeit Xenical 120 mg capsules. The weight-loss drug's active ingredient, orlistat, was missing from the pills.

The prescription drug's manufacturer, Hoffmann-La Roche Inc. tested some of the counterfeit medications and found that they contained sibutramine, the active ingredient in Meridia, a different weight-loss drug made by Abbott Laboratories, whose dosing and drug interaction differs from Xenical. Other samples contained only talc and starch.

The pills were purchased on two Web sites, brandpills.com and pillspharm.com, part of 24 Web sites that appear on the pharmacycall365.com. Four of those Web sites have been cited in the past for selling fake Cialis and Tamiflu.

The FDA cautioned consumers about online drug deals that are probably too good to be true.

(Story continues below)

Advertise Here
Advertisements

"Consumers should be wary, if there is no way to contact the Web site pharmacy by phone, if prices are dramatically lower than the competition, or if no prescription from your doctor is required," the FDA warned.

"As a result, FDA strongly cautions consumers about purchasing drugs from any of these Web sites which may be involved in the distribution of counterfeit drugs and reiterates previous public warnings about buying prescription drugs online."

The FDA issued warnings about drugs from the following 24 Web sites:

AllPills.net

Pharmacy-4U.net

DirectMedsMall.com

Brandpills.com

Emediline.com

RX-ed.com

RXePharm.com

Pharmacea.org

PillsPharm.com

MensHealthDrugs.net

BigXplus.net

MediClub.md

InterTab.de

Pillenpharm.com

Bigger-X.com

PillsLand.com

EZMEDZ.com

UnitedMedicals.com

Best-Medz.com

USAPillsrx.net

USAMedz.com

BluePills-Rx.com

Genericpharmacy.us

I-Kusuri.jp

by Blondie77
23 Jul 07 17:21

User avatar
I'm not sure about Bestmedz. But, we ordered from the guy at: prescription_refill@yahoo.com. We've been talking to a guy named "Bill". He has been very professional & helpful. I asked him over the phone where they were based out of & he said Florida. On my credit card statement it has a charge that reads: "CENTRAL EXPRESS PHARMA 954-2720514 FL". He sent us 4 forms to fill out for my husband & we had to fax them back in. We had to give all of his health info & the information from our PCP. I'm not sure if they actually check it or not. If you don't have access to a fax machine you can scan it & e-mail it back to them. We are now waiting on the phone call from the doctor & then to get the pills in the mail. I'll keep ya'll posted :)

Bonnie

by Ilovesquirrels
23 Jul 07 21:01

Guest
I ordered from the yahoo guy today. ANyone else??

by Butterfly79
24 Jul 07 12:03

Guest
What was the procedure to place your order and how long did it take?

Thanks in advance for the info!

by Blondie77
24 Jul 07 14:08

User avatar
I first e-mailed him & inquired about his service. Then, he called me & told me that it was $225.10 for a 90 days supply of Adipex (white with the little blue specs) & that they were based out of Florida. We then got a few forms to fill out & had to fax them back. We were supposed to get a call from a doctor, but today he called & asked if we had received a call yet. I said "no, we were still waiting". He said that sometimes they will go ahead & approve you based on your medical history & that we had been approved. He then gave me a tracking # for FedEx & said we would receive the pills within 2 business days. I'll give you an update ;) I know what the real ones look like, so I'll let ya'll know :)
Bonnie

by squirrellover
24 Jul 07 15:31

User avatar
bUTTERFLY we did it just through emails? He said it will take about 6-7 bussiness days, now someone else wrote that they had to fax something in I will let you know!
Oh included was 35$ fee for the Dr.??? :?: I ordered the blue capsules I hope everything goes through I seroiusly need to lose the 10lb for a wedding coming up for my niece. 10lbs I gained on top of all the other weight.........ugh!
I cant seem to get motivated to walk this summer with a job change I am pooped.even though walking energizes me. :roll:
Blondie keep us updated please!
I ordered c.o.d.

by dixiecup
24 Jul 07 18:33

Guest
That usually means they will not ship to your state.

I live in Missouri and literally no one will ship to missouri. I'm about to go crazy. I don't know what the deal is. Does anyone know a site that will ship to MO?





jenjo81 wrote:i tried to order some from us-pills.com, however on the order form, the shipping address options didnt list Tennessee (the state i live in) in the drop down list. i'd like to order from them, since there has been such positive feedback on here. i sent the site an email letting them know of this error on the form, so hopefully they'll get back to me & fix this soon.



if not, yall have had good experiences with topvaluemeds.com right?
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free

1936 posts • Page 5 of 130