2 DAY DIET JAPAN LINGZHI slimming formula anyone know?
|
| Author |
Message |
|
sera29
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:01 am Post subject:
fake pills |
|
|
| I began taking 2 day diet bought from miracledietstore.com last Friday. I am so sick that I can't keep solid food down. About 2 days into it, I had to pretty much sit in a bathroom not knowing which end it was going to come out of...gross, but accurate. I thought I had caught a stomach bug and discontinued it's use while I was "sick"...today was my first day of feeling 100%- I ate last night and kept everything down- so I got back on it today and lo and behold, within about 20 minutes I was feeling nauseated and had the extreme urgency to use the restroom. On the plus side for serious dieters...usually being sick for a few days is enough time to shrink your stomach so that once you do start eating correctly again you won't be apt to eat so much- it's easier to start a healthy eating plan after something like this...but the negative side is, who has time to be that sick? And really, why do that your own body? Excuse me, I have to go throw-up AGAIN. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
amygirls
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:04 am Post subject:
don't buy from them |
|
|
| I heard easytobefit and miracledietstore.com is the same. They sell fake pills that bought from china |
|
| |
|
 |
|
MimiUS
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:11 am Post subject:
gained weight |
|
|
| I ordered from brandnameskincare on ebay. I took it for 1 week and gained 5 lbs. Any comments? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Ginger
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:19 am Post subject:
lose 2 bls |
|
|
| i just received my order from EmmaBeauty last week and started taking it. i lost 2lbs so far. i'll keep you posted. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
cutiechick
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:29 am Post subject:
never buy from them anymore |
|
|
| My first night i drank 2 day diet and woke up with a big headache, dry mouth. might have been just a hangover though. I won't order from miracledietstore anymore. They seem sell fake 2 day diet. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
christine202
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:36 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I have a slight headache and had a bit of trouble sleeping, my heart beat faster than before. I buy this 2 day diet from easytobefit on ebay
I searched on google and found alot comments said easytobefit and miracledietstore.com sold fake 2 day diet, imelda.
Should I take a risk? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Ben35
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:39 am Post subject:
2 day diet |
|
|
| check it out 2daydietusa. They sell 2 day diet, imelda |
|
| |
|
 |
|
vanessa13
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 3:14 pm Post subject:
Lingzhi diet pill from emmas |
|
|
| does anyone know for sure that emma from amazons sells the fake product? who is selling the authentic product does anyone have a true answer? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Angel1551
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:22 pm Post subject:
fake products |
|
|
| I advise no one to order from miracledietstore.com. I really think they are a fraud and have taken my money and have no product to show for it. I ordered 3X Slimming from this company. I took it for 15 days and lost no weight at all. I only ordered from this company because they claim that if you don't lose weight, they will refund your money. I called and spoke with the representative and stated that I had not lost any weight. She said to send them back and we will send you another product that is suppose to be more effective. I sent the bottle back March 18, 2008. I have not receievd my product. I keep calling, all you get is answering machine. I sent emails, no response at all. I did speak with one representative finally a week ago. She claimed that the product was on back order and they just got it in today and they should be sending it out to me, and I tracking number will be sent to my email. That was well over a week ago, still have no product. I am so upset that I wasted my money and have nothing to show for it. They need to give me my money back or send me there product. Everything that sounds good, is not always so. Now I so skeptical about ordering any of these pills from anybody over the internet. I wish I would have picked a better choice. I going to have to check into what I have to do to get my money back back, obviously they no intenetions of sending me the product, or my money. I wouldn't be upset if I would have received some type of reply, email, phone call, etc. I'm just left wondering. It's a shame there are honest people that pay there money for these pills, and they get fake ones, or none at all. All I want to do is lose weight. DO NOT ORDER FROM MIRACLEDIETSTORE>COM |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Lisa
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:40 pm Post subject:
product from china |
|
|
miracledietstore.com, easytobefit ebay, brandnameskincare ebay store is the same. They sell product made in china.
They bought from Shenzhen Fuyakang Biology & Technology Co., Ltd. You can go to alibaba.com, ecplaza.net, tradekey and email to that company ask them if they sell for miracledietstore.com. You will get the answer. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Gina40
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 6:51 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
How to know if it's fake 2 day diet
The capsule is darker burgandy and smell strong.
On the fake product, the new logo is smaller on the bottle and the box
white skin" on the picture and the box instead of yellow skin
the fake doesn't has dots between "Fat burner. Expellihng of Toxin. Relieving constipation |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Ivy29
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:01 pm Post subject:
it works good for me |
|
|
| I ordered from EmmaBeauty a few time without problem. I lost 15 lbs already and my friend lost 20 lbs without side effect. My cousin bought from miracledietstore haven't lost weight yet for 2 weeks and got headache and pain chest. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Noy
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:17 pm Post subject:
fake pills |
|
|
| Pandaybuy.com, buylida.com, salelida.com sell fake products |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:23 pm Post subject:
Re: fake products |
|
|
| Angel1551 wrote: | | I advise no one to order from miracledietstore.com. I really think they are a fraud and have taken my money and have no product to show for it. I ordered 3X Slimming from this company. I took it for 15 days and lost no weight at all. I only ordered from this company because they claim that if you don't lose weight, they will refund your money. I called and spoke with the representative and stated that I had not lost any weight. She said to send them back and we will send you another product that is suppose to be more effective. I sent the bottle back March 18, 2008. I have not receievd my product. I keep calling, all you get is answering machine. I sent emails, no response at all. I did speak with one representative finally a week ago. She claimed that the product was on back order and they just got it in today and they should be sending it out to me, and I tracking number will be sent to my email. That was well over a week ago, still have no product. I am so upset that I wasted my money and have nothing to show for it. They need to give me my money back or send me there product. Everything that sounds good, is not always so. Now I so skeptical about ordering any of these pills from anybody over the internet. I wish I would have picked a better choice. I going to have to check into what I have to do to get my money back back, obviously they no intenetions of sending me the product, or my money. I wouldn't be upset if I would have received some type of reply, email, phone call, etc. I'm just left wondering. It's a shame there are honest people that pay there money for these pills, and they get fake ones, or none at all. All I want to do is lose weight. DO NOT ORDER FROM MIRACLEDIETSTORE>COM |
coming from an honest person who is not a seller unlike the last like 10 slandering commenst all written by the same seller (emmas beauty)
do some research people you will kno who to buy from, if the comment sounds to good to be true it probably is, I however have one piece of very important advice, if you see the words EMMAS BEAUTY or NATURALHEALTHPRODUCTS >>>>>>RUN AND RUN FAR, cause your about to get scammed!!!!!!!!!!!!
miracledietstaore has the best or easytobefit on e bay, they are NOT the same seller, easytobefit sells for a little less, and the WORK, i have already lost 15 pounds, coming from someone who has a heck of a hard time losing thats good! 3 weeks. please dont bee fooled by these fake silly posts they are trying to make money off of you and harm you at the same time these fakes can potentially be dangerous for your body... |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:24 pm Post subject:
Re: fake pills |
|
|
| Noy wrote: | | Pandaybuy.com, buylida.com, salelida.com sell fake products |
wow your really out to ruin everyone arent you, so you can sell your crap |
|
| |
|
 |
|
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group
|