2 DAY DIET JAPAN LINGZHI slimming formula anyone know?

1143 replies,
go to last post

by CeeCeeTx
22 Jun 09 16:00

User avatar
Hi, I bought these 2 day diet pills (Japan kind) on Saturday and I took 1 Sunday, they didn't do anything for me at all (I have a high tolerance for medicines) so today (Monday) I took 2 pills and I do not have dry mouth or anything like that but it has made me go to the restroom - which is great : ) !
Anyways I def am not eating like I use to at all but I am still kind of hungry and I am not working out like a lot of other people are...
My question is how much do I have to change my food intake? Do I have to work out or can i just take them and eat less and healthier? I always fall off a diet because it is so difficult for me to stick to a strict diet...I am planning to make healthier meals and not eat after 6pm and I'm trying to get more active...
I have heard of some people just taking pills and it curbs their appetite but they never change the way they eat (just the amount) and they do not work out and they lose about 4 pounds a week, is this possible? Is it normal to still be hungry  the first few days?
I would appreciate if a REAL person who has had results would email me so I could get more info especially if you haven't change your eating habits and workout routine
my email is ccparker07@yahoo.com
Please Please Please email me with some information PLEASE !
CC

REPLY

by deannainlasvegas
22 Jun 09 18:24

User avatar
i am still waiting for my pills that i got off of ebay, gosh this is a long wait so i am hoping they work........

by wondering
22 Jun 09 19:37

Guest
what site did you buy the magic slim pills from?

by wondering
22 Jun 09 19:37

Guest

sorry for ms. panamared...what site did you buy the magic slim from?

by missybebe
23 Jun 09 16:02

User avatar
hey there guys,
i bought the magic slim and on the bottle cap it says to PUSH DOWN and turn to open cap.
BUT, you dont need to push down the cap to twist and open it. You can just open it like any normal bottles.
Does that mean it is fake then ?? For those who has the magic slim, do you need to push down to twist open your bottle?

by maria
23 Jun 09 17:08

Guest
where can i get the pills

by chickadee
24 Jun 09 01:31

Guest
hey i was just going through the forum and reading comments and i am super interested in this stuff.  especially after seeing the difference in chanel32's photos.  wow! does anyone know where i can get the 2 day lingzhi diet?  i went to few sites but heard bad reviews about them.  i found one called buylingzhi.com and it seemed pretty good but i dont know.  anybody know?  thanks i cant wait to start.

by NVCHANEL32
24 Jun 09 02:16

User avatar
fuwabuy.com/2-DAY-DIET-Japan-Lingzhi-Slimming-Formula-Pills-2-DAY-DIET%2cJapan-Lingzhi-2-DAY-DIET_P64049/

by NVCHANEL32
24 Jun 09 02:22

User avatar
THE LINK ABOVE IS WHERE MY FRIEND GETS THEIR PILLS FROM... THEY HAVE ALL LOST WEIGHT FROM THEM SO I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT THEY DO WORK FROM THERE JUST NOT AS FAST AS MINE...(THE MORE YOU BUY THE CHEAPER) EXAMPLE 4 BOTTLES FOR $81 WITH SHIPPING AND FOR JUST 1 BOTTLE ITS $41 WITH SHIPPING...
I BUY MINE FROM A LADY THAT IS A FAMILY FRIEND...
SHE SALES THEM FOR $25-$30 PER BOTTLE...

by suzanne72
24 Jun 09 16:46

Guest
I found a really good site that sells them for a good price and they have been working for me so far.  you might want to try this site.  www.2daylingzhi.com they cost about $25 a bottle.  Let me know if you have success with this one.  Thanks.

by Jubeesgirl
25 Jun 09 14:12

Guest
Hey everybody, I used these pills last year and went from 156 to 134(I'm 5'9)...I have always worked out but had hit a brick wall making that scale drop further. I didn't have any adverse effects and was very happy with the results! I've been looking online for the pills and they are indeed hard to find, I just bought some from calcompnutrition.com, I'm not sure if they are legit yet but I'll post again if they are.

by rosie44
25 Jun 09 14:51

Guest
I have looked for these and haven't been able to find a good place to buy them yet.  I just went ahead and bought some from buylingzhi.com because they seem legitimate and its a cute website hehe.  And I figure that its worth a try they are only 20 something dollars.  Ill keep you all posted on how things go for me with it.  Right now I weigh around 147.  Wish me luck! 

by sfpof3
25 Jun 09 19:35

User avatar
calcompnutrition.com is fake. Did not work AT ALL for me. I exercise and eat healthy.

by juleddis5
26 Jun 09 16:09

Guest
I got my 2-day diet from calcompnutrition.com and they are NOT fake.  I started taking them in May 25th 09 and have lost so far 13 pounds but the fisrt 2 weeks of taking it I lost inches more than anything.  My belly went down tremendously and I started wearing clothes that woulden't fit me any more.  I lovethem every body compiments me I was 137 lbs and as of this moring I'm 124.  I do get costipted too and I do get tension on my neck but hey I'm getting skinnier.  My sister is taking them too, and she also lost inches first and she gets more compiments on her weight loss. 

by sfpof3
26 Jun 09 22:23

User avatar
My husband and two of my girlfriends also took them from calcompnutrition.com they did makes me less hungry but it did not work for any of us. My two friends who had taken 2 day back in 2007 said that the stuff we bought from calcomp was nothing like it at all. If you compare the bottle and pills to thereal stuff it is not even close. I just do not want other people to get burned. Since calcomp WILL NOT refund your money for their fake product. Since 2 day diet is also banned in the US the likely hood of a legitimate seller with a us based company and website is minimal. It puts them at risk of  being fined ect.

1144 posts • Page 56 of 77

Post a reply