Weight Loss Forums
 SearchSearch    RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
   

www.u2rx.com ???

 

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum
Author Message

jenc76
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 May 2008






62 in.
245 lbs.
245 lbs.
145 lbs.

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 3:42 pm    Post subject: www.u2rx.com ??? Reply with quote

I have been searching the site for an hour or so and see that ppl seem to like ordering from the yahoo guy and chen, and possibly pricebusters. But does anyone have experience with u2rx.com? THey seem reasonable and I would like to order from a site rather than yahoo guy or chen.

THanks!
 

Beeber
Posts: 294
Joined: 17 Apr 2008

Location: San Francisco



60




Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:06 pm    Post subject: u2rx Reply with quote

Something odd about the fact that they are out of phentermine which is more expensive than the Adipex they seem to have in stock. If I wewre you, I would find someone who ordered there successfully before you order.
 

flinkity
Posts: 212
Joined: 07 Mar 2008





38




Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 7:20 pm    Post subject: Re: www.u2rx.com ??? Reply with quote

jenc76 wrote:
I have been searching the site for an hour or so and see that ppl seem to like ordering from the yahoo guy and chen, and possibly pricebusters. But does anyone have experience with u2rx.com? THey seem reasonable and I would like to order from a site rather than yahoo guy or chen.

THanks!

If I were you, I'd order from pbrx or us-pills if you want a website (at least you know you will get the real deal). Beeber is right, there are a lot of sites sending all kinds of stuff that isn't phen.
 

flinkity
Posts: 212
Joined: 07 Mar 2008





38




Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 7:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Did you notice that u2rx only accepts Western Union?
 

nevmarie
Posts: 107
Joined: 25 Apr 2008





33




Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 7:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow! Their prices are very good! BUT...personally I wouldn't order from them. You send them a money order BEFORE they send out your order. Sounds like they're protecting themselves from having to reimburse anyone for fake pills!
Also, they don't require signature upon delivery...and from my experience, USPS is not very reliable. If for some reason customs seized your shipment, you'd be out alot of money! Confused
 
Display posts from previous:   


Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum

 

Previous Topic - What is everyone eating?

Next Topic - Silence Health.com
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group