Weight Loss Forums
 SearchSearch    RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
   

Silence Health.com

 

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum
Author Message

arobinson4
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 May 2008










Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:45 pm    Post subject: Silence Health.com Reply with quote

Has anyone ever ordered their phentermine from Silence Health.com? They are really great prices but I am leery because they want me to send a money order to them before they send out the goods.

Any info is greatly appreciated!

Thanks.
 

lillaurieleigh
Posts: 7
Joined: 01 May 2008

Location: Orange County, CA



22




Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:50 pm    Post subject: Be cautious Reply with quote

I would be very cautious of a company that only excepts moneyorders or wire transfers because once you send that money, it's gone and usualy with no way to track it. Moneyorders and wire transfers are the # choice of payment by scam artists. Be careful and good luck!!
 

arobinson4
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 May 2008










Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 6:17 pm    Post subject: Thanks! Reply with quote

Thanks for such a quick response. I am with you. I sure don't want to be out a hundred bucks! Should I try Pricebusters?

Thanks again!
 

StephTX
Posts: 41
Joined: 10 Apr 2008





24
69 in.
175 lbs.
168 lbs.
140 lbs.
Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 9:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've seen some fake sites, but that one is the fakest yet. Plus I would NOT trust sending a money order like that. What kinda threw me off was that website said "New" with aflashing thing and it was next to Morphine. Yeah. If that site was real, the prices are not bad for phen, but that has got to be a scam. Confused
 

TerryLynn1961
Posts: 130
Joined: 12 May 2007





47



125 lbs.
Female

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 9:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have to agree with StephTx and the others. I've heard some nightmarish stories about phoney-phen onliners and that's always their M.O. Be careful, I'm like you I work hard for my money and would hate to see you loose it.

Try the Pricebuster place, it worked for me.

TerryLynn
 

Geist
Posts: 51
Joined: 28 Mar 2008

Location: United States



24

205 lbs.
205 lbs.
180 lbs.

PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2008 3:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've ordered from this place.

There are a lot of reviews on them on DrugForums.Com

I sent money WU and received in four days. They ship from the states but the Phentermine is from Mexico.

Hope this helps.
 
Display posts from previous:   


Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum

 

Previous Topic - www.u2rx.com ???

Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group