Weight Loss Forums
 SearchSearch    RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
   

Anyone tried this yet?

 

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum
Author Message

kkaple
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 Jul 2008










PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 2:43 am    Post subject: Anyone tried this yet? Reply with quote

I read about a source on another website today and wondered if anyone had any experience with them (fenme2008@****). I contacted them today and they got right back to me, but I haven't placed an order yet.

I tried doing a google search and checking some other forums, but hadn't seen anything yet. They quoted me $150 for 30x37.5 phen. (includes shipping).

Thanks! I'm brand new and glad to have found this site!

Kris
 

Beeber
Posts: 280
Joined: 17 Apr 2008

Location: San Francisco



60




Female

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:50 am    Post subject: Re: Anyone tried this yet? Reply with quote

kkaple wrote:
I read about a source on another website today and wondered if anyone had any experience with them (fenme2008@****). I contacted them today and they got right back to me, but I haven't placed an order yet.

I tried doing a google search and checking some other forums, but hadn't seen anything yet. They quoted me $150 for 30x37.5 phen. (includes shipping).

Thanks! I'm brand new and glad to have found this site!

Kris
Hey Kris, Could you please tell us what website you found this source? Also, what other forums did you check? And finally, why couldn't you post the whole addy? We have to get these preliminaries out of the way.....we are a cautious group. I'm sure you understand. You've probably been ripped off a time or two yourself. Thanks
 

kkaple
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 Jul 2008










PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 12:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I found it in the diethound forum. I didn't post the whole addy because I wasn't sure if I'd get banned for it (I saw this happen to someone else on another site). And yeah, I've been ripped off before. It's this e-mail address:



I did a google search on the address and it only brought up some posts where it is mentioned, no feedback on it. I checked with them about where they are manufactured and they said in the U.S. and it would ship from the U.S., too.

That's all I've got for now.

Kris


Last edited by kkaple on Tue Jul 15, 2008 3:02 am; edited 1 time in total
 

Beeber
Posts: 280
Joined: 17 Apr 2008

Location: San Francisco



60




Female

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 3:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kkaple wrote:
I found it in the diethound forum. I didn't post the whole addy because I wasn't sure if I'd get banned for it (I saw this happen to someone else on another site). And yeah, I've been ripped off before. It's this e-mail address:

fenme2008@yahoo.com

I did a google search on the address and it only brought up some posts where it is mentioned, no feedback on it. I checked with them about where they are manufactured and they said in the U.S. and it would ship from the U.S., too.

That's all I've got for now.

Kris
Thanks Kris! It is kind of difficult to research an email source, but someone, somewhere may know something. If it turns out to be good, it may be another reliable source. There are people on this forum who are practically experts at researching pharmacy websites. This is a new challenge. I wouldn't even consider ordering until someone finds some info.
 

emilyb
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 May 2008






64 in.

145 lbs.

Female

PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I would ask them to send the phen first as most email people are doing.
 

AnnaLisa3
Posts: 45
Joined: 18 Sep 2008

Location: Tennessee



38
64 in.
190 lbs.
150 lbs.
125 lbs.
Female

PostPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:01 pm    Post subject: Re: Anyone tried this yet? Reply with quote

kkaple wrote:
I read about a source on another website today and wondered if anyone had any experience with them (fenme2008@****). I contacted them today and they got right back to me, but I haven't placed an order yet.

I tried doing a google search and checking some other forums, but hadn't seen anything yet. They quoted me $150 for 30x37.5 phen. (includes shipping).

Thanks! I'm brand new and glad to have found this site!

Kris


Hi Kris,

I was wondering if you found out anything/or placed an order through the e-mail addy you listed? I, too, saw it on the other website and am interested in placing an order, but would love to hear feedback from someone else (besides the same ones on diethound), epecially since it's basically cash up front.

I'll send you an e-mail/pm too, in case you don't check this.

Thanks!
 

Txsgrl
Posts: 22
Joined: 18 Jul 2008

Location: Austin, Tx



56
66 in.
186 lbs.
156 lbs.
130 lbs.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've used this source - twice. I was really hesitant to do it but it turned out great. The first time I received A159s that were excellent. I'm waiting for the second order now, so not sure what it will be this time. She uses the USPS and seems like it only took 3-4 days to receive. Great thing about this source is you order as much as you can pay for - 150.00 xeach 30.
 

Milly198
Posts: 53
Joined: 05 Sep 2008










PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Txsgrl wrote:
I've used this source - twice. I was really hesitant to do it but it turned out great. The first time I received A159s that were excellent. I'm waiting for the second order now, so not sure what it will be this time. She uses the USPS and seems like it only took 3-4 days to receive. Great thing about this source is you order as much as you can pay for - 150.00 xeach 30.


Would you be so kind as to fill us in on what you get?
 

oielohssa
Posts: 121
Joined: 14 Aug 2008





34

145 lbs.

130 lbs.
Female

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Txsgrl wrote:
I've used this source - twice. I was really hesitant to do it but it turned out great. The first time I received A159s that were excellent. I'm waiting for the second order now, so not sure what it will be this time. She uses the USPS and seems like it only took 3-4 days to receive. Great thing about this source is you order as much as you can pay for - 150.00 xeach 30.


not that im good at math , but thats 5$ a pill , thats great though that you can order as much as you want..i cant seem to get more than 30 at a time ..at 5$..
anyone know a cheapier place... Question
 
Display posts from previous:   


Post new topic   Reply to topic    Weight Loss Forums -> Phentermine Forum

 

Previous Topic - Orders from telx-orders

Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group