anyone use energyreload.net to buy ephedra hcl?

5 replies,
go to last post

by kat_bluetattoo
03 Nov 09 21:21

User avatar
I am looking to buy ephedrine hcl, and there is a ton of fakes out there...... does anyone know where i can buy and if energyreload.net is a legit site>???

REPLY

by sugarbaby
15 Jan 10 14:41

User avatar
i'm wondering the same thing... nothing is coming up in ripoff report and seems ok through google - did you end up trying them?

by miethig
25 Feb 10 01:19

User avatar
i was thinking of ordering from there...
has anyone

by mamasherri
07 Jun 10 16:25

Guest
I ordered from there and never got them!! 204.99 down the drain!!!!!!!!!

by cheech
10 Jun 10 23:12

Guest
I had been ordering from them for about a year but just about a week ago their website disappeared. They were really good with orders. Even put tracking on your order and answered emails very quickly....sorry to see them go

by Mikal
12 Jun 10 14:15

Guest
Never heard of that site, but stay away from the one that's advertised on the forum. I just buy ephedrine at the drug store, Vasopro.

6 posts • Page 1 of 1

Post a reply