Has anyone heard if this website is legit??
2 replies,
go to last post
I recently was e-mailed from someone that took me to a link that connected to Global-Drugstore.com How can I tell if they are legit?
REPLY
REPLY
I think I would stay away from them-Believe they are affiliated with many of the blacklisted sources. All of their pages look similar with just different names. They are a brokers(not a pharmacy). Brokers are the middleman who represent many foreign and often crooked sources-ie fakes from India, China, etc.
Personally I would avoid-
Personally I would avoid-
Don't trust them.. That site looks exactly like www.licensed-rx.com who scammed me out of 324$, which I am currently waiting on a refund for..
Do not waste your money, please..! This company deserves to go under for the hell they are putting me through right now, or worse..
I got fake pills in blister packs that looked perfectly real.. I took one, and am now praying to God that I haven't done something awful to myself.. I am so scared right now, for my health and for my money..
Do not waste your money, please..! This company deserves to go under for the hell they are putting me through right now, or worse..
I got fake pills in blister packs that looked perfectly real.. I took one, and am now praying to God that I haven't done something awful to myself.. I am so scared right now, for my health and for my money..
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free
3 posts • Page 1 of 1

