Phentermine Pills
13 replies,
go to last post
well i want to lose weight and i was looking into taking the phetermine hcl 37.5 mg but i wanted to know first if it was effective. also i wanted to know a legit online site that would sell these pills without ripping me off. if anyone has any information...please respond back. ty
REPLY

REPLY
I have taken phentermine off and on for yrs, there is a candian pharmarcy you can, order from but really your dr will give them to you if you ask. Or be honest and say i either get them from you or on line. They work great for the first week, for me not much sleep, by about the third day want to bite someones head off and still not much sleep, my house was really clean, but and they made me not real hungry but... the weight comes off cause you don't eat much, but hey everyone is different, they just might work great for you. But really go to your dr cause you can get ripped off and not even get the ral stuff on line. MP
I don't know any doctors that will write scripts for it anymore. The doc I do know of back where I used to live that still give them are those quack drug pusher type docs that will give anyone what they ask for. I had a friend go in and get phen and she was 140 pounds this doc kept giving it to her even when she got down below 98 pouunds and was telling her she could have it as long as she came in once a month. That is absurd in my book. But yet there are ppl that are much more in need that never get a script. It is so messed up.
i saw this on the newbie guide and i just wanted to hear your input on it and see if this site is legit its called costmeds.com. do u think its worth buying from here?
LovinLife,
That's the kind of doctor I had.
Bless his drug pushing money hungry heart.
I'd still be using him if he hadn't retired 10 years ago.
That's the kind of doctor I had.
Bless his drug pushing money hungry heart.
I'd still be using him if he hadn't retired 10 years ago.
@Baby,
Did u check the black list thread on here? search for it, and see if costmeds.com r on there...very useful thread!
Did u check the black list thread on here? search for it, and see if costmeds.com r on there...very useful thread!
I just checked the blacklist and costmeds.com is a scam, they provide asian fakes!!! Don't waste your time!
HEALTHYWITHH...thanks for the info! i read the newbie guide and someone said they had purchased som from there so i just wanted to make sure if it was a scam...but now i know 
Pamtech1970...what is the black list thread? sorry im still new to this site..haha!

Pamtech1970...what is the black list thread? sorry im still new to this site..haha!
sugar was kind enough to put together an entire list of companies that are blacklisted and were scams. It's quite useful.
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free
14 posts • Page 1 of 1



