shop4pills.com
12 replies,
go to last post
Hi all.. I have a quick question.
When I was a lurker, this was a while ago maybe a year back... there was a site called www.shop4pills.com and it was actually pretty good and I was very happy with the product I got.
My question is this. The site has changed - it looks different. Do any of you know if its still a good site? I would pm you guys to ask this but I really just dont know WHO to pm........ im sorry.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!!
REPLY
When I was a lurker, this was a while ago maybe a year back... there was a site called www.shop4pills.com and it was actually pretty good and I was very happy with the product I got.
My question is this. The site has changed - it looks different. Do any of you know if its still a good site? I would pm you guys to ask this but I really just dont know WHO to pm........ im sorry.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!!
REPLY
Can't say for sure- but I avoid any site that has the word "Pharma" anywhere on it. It seems like all the sites that ripped me off in the past had that one thing in common.
I don't know about this site. I have been buying online from a site called http://www.us-pharm.150m.com for the longest time. It's the pharmacy that I have used and trust.
Almostready68, I would check the black list that Sugar T has put together, it is very informative on sites. Not sure if it lists all the bad sites since there seems to be more of them these days!
Good luck.
Good luck.
From their FAQ:
Where From Do You Ship The Medication?
We have several vendors around the world. We select the vendor randomly depending on the availability of the requested drug. All of our manufacturers produce the drug according to FDA regulations and permits. We cannot indicate the exact origin of the medication.
I would run from this site. Not only will they not tell you where the meds come from, but one of their shippers is a well-known Asian shipping service. Most likely they are selling fakes from Hong Kong, Pakistan, and/or India.
Where From Do You Ship The Medication?
We have several vendors around the world. We select the vendor randomly depending on the availability of the requested drug. All of our manufacturers produce the drug according to FDA regulations and permits. We cannot indicate the exact origin of the medication.
I would run from this site. Not only will they not tell you where the meds come from, but one of their shippers is a well-known Asian shipping service. Most likely they are selling fakes from Hong Kong, Pakistan, and/or India.
Hi everyone and thank you all for taking the time to write on this subject.
I do remember as a matter of fact the last people I used were indeed shipping from Hong Kong, so if it IS the same people I can feel ok about it. I just don't wanna get ripped off.
Has anyone ordered from the site?
Also, http://www.us-pharm.150m.com is indeed us-pharm.com and they ripped me off last year for $352.
Thanks again! Any responses are always appreciated.
I do remember as a matter of fact the last people I used were indeed shipping from Hong Kong, so if it IS the same people I can feel ok about it. I just don't wanna get ripped off.
Has anyone ordered from the site?
Also, http://www.us-pharm.150m.com is indeed us-pharm.com and they ripped me off last year for $352.
Thanks again! Any responses are always appreciated.
I received a message when trying to get to this sight that they have been reported for credit card fraud.
Who was reported for Fraud? Ive used these guys about 4 months ago... I am asking because I just ordered 37.5 from them and I will let you know how it compares to M but dont wanna get screwed..
Please sign up to reply to this forum. Is easy, fast and free
13 posts • Page 1 of 1

