Where can I get phentermine without a prescription
|
| Author |
Message |
|
Light
Posts: 1998
Joined: 09 Oct 2004
Site Admin
25
220 lbs.
221 lbs.
210 lbs.
Male
|
Posted:
Thu Sep 07, 2006 7:12 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Sorry, never heard of it. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Jewel
Posts: 9
Joined: 07 Sep 2006
Location: Washingon
30
62 in.
165 lbs.
157 lbs.
110 lbs.
Female
|
Posted:
Thu Sep 07, 2006 9:02 pm Post subject:
Re: is usrxonline.com a scam? |
|
|
| epc1973 wrote: | I am new to this. I ordered from usrxonline and the money has been authorized but I cannot get them to respond to my emails and the phone number is disconnected.Any help about this site??  |
epc197, I ordered from usrxonline as well on 9/4/06. I checked the order status today and didn't see anything posted, I sent them an email this morning, they state it will take 24hrs before someone replies to the email. I'll let you know what I find out. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
[pete
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Sep 08, 2006 1:37 am Post subject:
NEVER USE USRXONLINE AGAIN |
|
|
THEY APPARENTLY TOOK SOME ORDERS GOT THE WORD OUT AND RAN.
CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG BUT I GOT SCREWED BECAUSE OF A POST HERE..... WHICH I DO NOT BLAME. I JUMPED TO FAST
PETE |
|
| |
|
 |
|
guest
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Sep 08, 2006 2:31 am Post subject:
|
|
|
| Yes. I bought from sisters twice so far. 37.5mg phentermine. I have no problems with my orders from them. I was prescribed 37.5mg by my doctor, but I hate paying for the follow up appointments. I was 5'8" 258lbs. Lost 60 pounds in 90 days using the pill at 8am and eating 1000 to 1200 calories per day. I take a multivitamin and a fiber pill and drink 64oz of water per day. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
izjusme
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Sep 08, 2006 6:44 pm Post subject:
rxgenericdrugs.com- response to Sam- do NOT order from them! |
|
|
| Sam wrote: | | has anybody ever ordered from rxgenericdrugs.com ? |
DO NOT order from them. It takes a long time to get your order, and my one order never came at all, despite repeated e-mails to them.
The phentermine that I got from them, I think they were manufactured in India or something- they didn't look like any phentermine I've seen in the US- they were ROUND with the little blue specks that are in the 37.5 mg, but with no marks but a score line across them. AND they came in an unmarked baggie.
Now, I would recommend using:
emedstoday - they take COD, matercard, & Visa. - alittle bit pricey ($150 for #90 37.5 mg, plus a charge for COD) but they use UPS and the order is sent out VERY FAST! (I ordered on a Friday evening, got the meds on Tuesday!)
phentermine-tc - they are cheaper, ($132 for #90 37.5 mg with free FedEx). They take 4-7 business days to get it to you, and no COD.
mymeddrugstore - middle priced ($134.30 for #90 37.5 mg with free 2 day UPS shipping). No COD. You'll get the order in 3 business days.
None of these sites charge a Dr. consult fee.
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE
pilljet
charges an $79.99 consultation fee, and then 19.95 for 2 day Fedex, which they DO NOT TELL YOU ABOUT until you have placed your order!!!
Hope this helps, and good luck! |
|
| |
|
 |
|
OMG
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Sep 12, 2006 2:40 pm Post subject:
LOL this company is such a fly by nite !! |
|
|
| Dont turn around because this company will be gone - they will change there name and they will rip you off.. good luck to you - there are many other companies out there that are much more legit.. i suggest you go there |
|
| |
|
 |
|
guest (carla)
Guest
|
Posted:
Wed Sep 13, 2006 4:46 am Post subject:
epharmonline scam |
|
|
| I ordered phentermine from this epharmonline and can't get them to ship it. Their web site is no longer operable but they claim they are working on it. It's been two weeks and no meds. They immediately debited my checking account for the money, though, and now I'm afraid I'm going to be out the $139. They have continued to answer their telephone and every person has told me my medication will be shipped or my money returned. I got a call from another company wanting me to buy from them today and I told the guy what I had experienced with epharmonoline and he told me that some of these companies take your money and use it for a few weeks and then send it back to you saying they weren't able to ship the medication for some reason. It's a scam to get the use of who knows how much money without actually stealing the money. Does anyone know of any recourse against these people? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
kbbeale
Posts: 84
Joined: 16 Aug 2006
Location: Adkins, TX
31
72 in.
226 lbs.
197 lbs.
185 lbs.
Female
|
Posted:
Wed Sep 13, 2006 2:47 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
BIG RED FLAG!!!! Do not order from anyone who telephone solicits you! Further, if you could persuade that pharmacy to refund your money NOW instead of WAITING for them to ship - I certainly would do that. Get your money back and order elsewhere.
Kristen |
|
| |
|
 |
|
mechassy
Posts: 16
Joined: 28 Jul 2006
|
Posted:
Fri Sep 15, 2006 10:08 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I've got my duromine 30mg (Australian brand) from .com.
Now I know why their price is so cheap compared to others because this pharmacy is from Malaysia.
The problem with them is they do not accept direct online credit card payment. I had to pay through western union which charged in expensive fees ($15.00). But after all it is still cheaper. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
cagybear
Guest
|
Posted:
Sun Oct 01, 2006 9:42 pm Post subject:
Sisters pharmacy |
|
|
| hey do they not deliver to Wv? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Kath
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Oct 03, 2006 3:22 am Post subject:
online in AUS |
|
|
Hi,
I am also trying to find a legitimate site that sends to Australia without a prescription. Anyone else from AUS and have information?? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
EFOWLER
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Oct 13, 2006 3:45 am Post subject:
Re: order status |
|
|
| Anonymous wrote: | | cyndi wrote: | I also ordered cod from sisterspharmacy yesterday morning. I called today and they said that it was shipped out yesterday afternoon. I should get it by Tuesday before 4:30p.m.
I got screwed over by ccbasket. They took 106.00 from my acct. on July 14th. I called the 800 no. and of course they tell you that they just got that # on july12th. I think that it's the same company. Don't order from them. Also known as epharmonline.com
I'll post it when I get my pills. |  |
|
|
| |
|
 |
|
EFOWLER
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Oct 13, 2006 4:02 am Post subject:
EPHARMONLINE |
|
|
Does anyone have their telephone numbers??? Does the phone #
877-902-4557 look farmilar? epharmonline called me on my cell driving down the road. Long story short they took $386. out of my account.
I have lost the scrap pcs of paper I tried to write on. Of course I rec. nothing for my money. Help Thanks |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Ann46550
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Oct 2006
36
Female
|
Posted:
Fri Oct 13, 2006 1:21 pm Post subject:
EPHARMONLINE |
|
|
| EFowler...email me and I will give you all of the numbers I have..but they don't answer the phone e pharm they answer "customer service". I have called them every day for he last 2 weeks, and FINALLY my pills are on the fedex truck today for delivery. Hopefully they are the real thing but it was a pain to get them. My email is dkstump@npcc.net |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Ann46550
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Oct 2006
36
Female
|
Posted:
Mon Oct 16, 2006 11:21 am Post subject:
epharm phone number |
|
|
| I called them at 888-307-4557 and also 800-209-4671. I did actually get my pills, although I had to call them many times and had to get a little bit mad . Good luck!! |
|
| |
|
 |
|
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group
|