Where can I get phentermine without a prescription (part 2)
|
| Author |
Message |
|
NC GIRL
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:52 pm Post subject:
Phen |
|
|
| Has anyone ordered from myrapidrx.com? I ordered from them on Jan 21st and haven't received them yet. I have had conformation emails and also I spoke with someone on the phone. They said it takes 12 to 24 business days since they are overseas. Just wondering if anyone has delt with them? Thank you for all of your helpful info! |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 07, 2008 4:23 pm Post subject:
Re: Phen |
|
|
[quote="Anonymous"][quote="Anonymous"] | babycakes wrote: | | Has anyone purchased from yerbadietpills? Please let me know what you think. Thanks |
I would not order from any place calling itself "yer bad diet pills" - |
|
| |
|
 |
|
annie53
Guest
|
Posted:
Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:50 pm Post subject:
Re: Phen |
|
|
[quote="Anonymous"][quote="Anonymous"] | Anonymous wrote: | | babycakes wrote: | | Has anyone purchased from yerbadietpills? Please let me know what you think. Thanks |
I would not order from any place calling itself "yer bad diet pills" - |
From what I'm hearing they are scammers. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Sat Feb 09, 2008 6:58 pm Post subject:
Re: Phen |
|
|
| NC GIRL wrote: | | Has anyone ordered from myrapidrx.com? I ordered from them on Jan 21st and haven't received them yet. I have had conformation emails and also I spoke with someone on the phone. They said it takes 12 to 24 business days since they are overseas. Just wondering if anyone has delt with them? Thank you for all of your helpful info! |
I can tell you that it won't be the real stuff. It might look like the real stuff, but it won't be. The rule of thumb, as i've stated in a prior post, is if it doesn't come by Fedex or UPS it won't be real Phen.
If it takes several weeks by USPS it's a fake knock off. The only stuff i've received from Fedex that was fake was the SCAM ALERT! posted on the previous page. . .Phentrimine XR from Medhaus Inc. they're the natural substitute crap. They send the stuff Fedex. The ingredients are as follows:
Coleus Forskphili Ext 10%, Acetyl L-Carnitine, Green Tea Extract, L-Caratine Tartrate, Citrus Aurantium Extract (Bitter Orange), Garcinia Cambogia 60% HCA, Kola Nut, Cha de Burge, Chromium Picolinate, Siberian Gingseng Root Powder, Hoodia, Caffeine Anhydrous.
Good Luck |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Buttons
Posts: 33
Joined: 09 Feb 2008
35
67 in.
135 lbs.
135 lbs.
125 lbs.
Female
|
Posted:
Sat Feb 09, 2008 10:18 pm Post subject:
Getting ready to order.... |
|
|
Last time I ordered I used Fastplanet back in Oct. 2007 and had a great luck. I'm needing to place an order but after reading some messages from the past week it looks like they are either out of phen. 37.5mgs. or having troubles. I'm thinking about giving Yguy a try or Dr. B and wondering if anyone has some imput which is best. Also, do they ship to Arizona?? Any help would be Great!
Thanks! |
|
| |
|
 |
|
leighho
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 5:49 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
From whom did you order (specify web address please) and what did you have to pay?? Thank you.
ke |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 7:03 pm Post subject:
Re: Phen |
|
|
| Anonymous wrote: | | NC GIRL wrote: | | Has anyone ordered from myrapidrx.com? I ordered from them on Jan 21st and haven't received them yet. I have had conformation emails and also I spoke with someone on the phone. They said it takes 12 to 24 business days since they are overseas. Just wondering if anyone has delt with them? Thank you for all of your helpful info! |
I can tell you that it won't be the real stuff. It might look like the real stuff, but it won't be. The rule of thumb, as i've stated in a prior post, is if it doesn't come by Fedex or UPS it won't be real Phen.
If it takes several weeks by USPS it's a fake knock off. The only stuff i've received from Fedex that was fake was the SCAM ALERT! posted on the previous page. . .Phentrimine XR from Medhaus Inc. they're the natural substitute crap. They send the stuff Fedex. The ingredients are as follows:
Coleus Forskphili Ext 10%, Acetyl L-Carnitine, Green Tea Extract, L-Caratine Tartrate, Citrus Aurantium Extract (Bitter Orange), Garcinia Cambogia 60% HCA, Kola Nut, Cha de Burge, Chromium Picolinate, Siberian Gingseng Root Powder, Hoodia, Caffeine Anhydrous.
Good Luck |
You are an idiot. REAL phen can come from anywhere except for india. Anything from india is fake. Get your facts straight. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:14 pm Post subject:
Re: yahoo guy |
|
|
| broken wrote: | Hey guys, I rec'd my order from yahoo guy yesterday and it was legit.....the real deal. I also rec'd an order from Health Solutions and it was not the real deal, so I was scammed on that one.
I also wanted to comment on the drug testing......I've had to take several drug tests for the company I work for and they have all came back negative. The reason I know this is because I open all the mail and I see the actual results. They usually test for amphetamines, marijuana, cocaine, and narcotics. I guess it depends on what level they test for, I'm not sure. All I know is my tests have came back negative. Yay me.
Just so you all know, I paid $270 for the phentermine 37.5, 90 day supply, which is worth it to me, since I've been scammed so many times.
Perhaps I'll check out pricebusterrx next time since I see some have had luck with them. |
|
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 12, 2008 9:06 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| i have been reading around on different forums and some people are saying the pills from PRICEBUSTERRX.COM are fake, however, some are saying they are real...anyone who has ordered from this site...were ur pills real or fake? i just ordered the 30mg blue and clear from them.. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
lucky_erh_erica
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:25 am Post subject:
|
|
|
I ordered from licensed-meds.com and the pills were FAKE and not what i wanted.... 30 pills for $189... and now they won't refund my money either.... UGH!!! Where can i order???
lucky_erh@hotmail.com
thanks,
Erica |
|
| |
|
 |
|
bubba1
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 2:07 am Post subject:
Phentermine |
|
|
What is the address for "yahoo guy"?
Thanks |
|
| |
|
 |
|
gir lea
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 2:35 am Post subject:
fake phentermine from pill-planet |
|
|
| Hi...just another warning for those of you searching for phentermine. I ordered (90) 37.5 phentermine pills from pill-planet.com and received fakes from Greece. My ordered arrived just when they said it would on Feb. 8 but the pills were no good. Complete fakes and the refund process has been a hassle. At leaste I am in contact with these people. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
DC Girl
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 11:22 am Post subject:
|
|
|
Hi All,
Last order I made was at securem*dsdotcom and they were real and shipped within the week....that was October (2007). I was planning on ordering again there, however they changed their ship methods and now its COD ?? Has anyone had good-bad luck with them recently and with COD? I always had FedEx...??
Also, I've been hearing bout yahoo guy- How can I order from there? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
DC Girl
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 3:59 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| Hi Again, I have read thru some of the last few pages and I am reading different responses about yahoo guy..?? Right now I am debating between securebuydotcom and yahooguy...anyone have comments about either? Also, what are thoughts re- COD? |
|
| |
|
 |
|
Guest
|
Posted:
Thu Feb 14, 2008 5:48 pm Post subject:
|
|
|
| I think I ordered from securebuy last year and they were legit - but when ordering phen, things change so quickly I don't think I'd chance it now. |
|
| |
|
 |
|
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2006 phpBB Group
|